Vivek Vermani
vermani2@illinois.edu
EC Rep

Sanjna Shah
sanjnas@illinois.edu
Tech Master

Hannah Chait
chait2@illinois.edu
Internal Vice President

Elizabeth Tang
ektang2@illinois.edu
External Vice President


akboyce2@illinois.edu
Philanthropy Chair


elee223@illinois.edu
Sister Chapter Chair

William Liu
wtliu2@illinois.edu
Intramurals Chair

Marcus Cooney
mjcoone2@illinois.edu
Social Chair

Simona Slater
stslate2@illinois.edu
Secretary

Kyle Nastoff
nastoff2@illinois.edu
Treasurer

Andrew Diefenbacher
agd2@illinois.edu
Professional Chair


muskans2@illinois.edu
Freshman Representative

Christina Mardyla
mardyla2@illinois.edu
ChemE Car Chair