Teaching Award Recipients 2014-2015

The School of Chemical Sciences recognizes the following individuals for their teaching excellence in the 2014-2015 academic year. We have a large number of highly dedicated instructors and so the selection process was not an easy one.

Faculty Recipients

David Flaherty
Martin Gruebele
Prashant Jain
Mary Kraft
Troy Vogel

Graduate Student Recipients

Ambika Bhagi
Qilong Huang
Elizabeth Parkinson
Cody Tripp
Vahid Mirshafiee

The award recognizes the entire scope of our educational efforts, from course development to in-class instruction. Excellence in teaching is not only intellectually satisfying, but our instructional efforts immeasurably strengthen our research mission.